Log in

Or connect using:

Can you roll your Rs ?

Ahh, Nescafe?

Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position

Name:
Emily
Birthdate:
25 February
External Services:
  • night_huntress@livejournal.com
  • emer1357 AIM status
Schools:
My life story in brief: I was born in Germany and lived there for 3 years. Moved to Tucson for 3 years and back to Germany for 3 years, then back to Tucson sice...summer of 1998, wow that long already? My dad's in the Air Force so that is the reason for the moving. My mum is German and my dad American. I have a sister who is six years older then me. I am really tall and thats what people know me as :D I've always been like that. I love Germany so much. But thus Im confused and dont know if I belong in Germany or America...

Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com